Data Science Internship at LetsGrowMore

Hey guys, I'm glad to share with you all that I have successfully completed my Data Science internship as a part of LetsGrowMore Virtual Internship Program September 2021.

My internship was a fascinating and I had valuable experience. I learnt a lot of things along the way. Over the course of this internship, I completed 4 tasks: 2 beginner level tasks and 2 intermediate level tasks.

Beginner Level:

Task 1: Iris Flower Classification

Github Link for Task - 1

Task 2 - Image to Pencil Sketch

Github Link for Task 2

Intermediate Level:

Task 3 - Exploratory Data Analysis on Terrorism Dataset

Github Link for Task - 3

Task 4 - Prediction using Decision Tree Algorithm

Github Link for Task - 4

All in all, I developed a lot of skills and gained some much-needed experience in solving data science tasks. I was able to experiment with different possibilities and do something productive with my time.

I would like to thank Aman Kesarwani and LetsGrowMore for this opportunity. I am sure the experience I gained here will be of much help to me in my future endeavors. Do visit letsgrowmore.in and letsgrowmore.in/vip for more such opportunities.

Thank you!